- A free basic plan, then Design $99 a month, Pro $199, and Teams from $399 with unlimited users.
- People: 1 seat on Design and Pro, then $50 a month per added user; Teams has unlimited users.
- Card payments: Not published; card, debit and ACH are accepted, with no rate on the pricing page.
- Checked on Houzz Pro's own pages, October 9, 2026.
How Houzz Pro pricing works
The free plan covers the 3D floor planner, estimates and invoicing. Design, $99 a month, adds selections, mood boards, the CRM, proposals and online payments. Pro, $199 a month, adds takeoffs, bid management, change orders, budgets, contracts, the project schedule and daily logs. Teams starts at $399 a month and adds unlimited users, email marketing, a custom website, a premium Houzz profile and Front Desk, which was in beta.
Design and Pro include one seat. Each added user is $50 a month. 3D model conversions are capped at 5 a month below Teams. The FAQ says the subscription after the 30 day trial is yearly.
Every Houzz Pro plan
- Free: $0. Not stated. 3D floor planner, estimates and invoicing.
- Design: $99 a month. 1 user. 3D floor plans, selections, product clipper, mood boards, CRM, estimates and proposals, invoices, online payments.
- Pro: $199 a month. 1 user. Adds takeoffs, bid management, change orders, budget management, contracts, project schedule, daily logs, Gusto.
- Teams: From $399 a month. Unlimited users. Adds AI note-taking, premium profile, email marketing, a custom website, Front Desk and Verified Caller (beta), dedicated support.
The same plans in the shared columns, with Koira's for reference:
| Plan | Monthly | Billed yearly | People included | Usage or credits |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Koira | ||||
| Office | $0, free | Monthly, no contract | One or fifteen, the same price | None charged on Office |
| Grow | $249 a month | Monthly, no contract | One or fifteen, the same price | Texts, call minutes and emails at cost, nothing added |
| Front Office | $499 a month, flat | Monthly, no contract | One or fifteen, the same price | Included in the $499 |
| Houzz Pro | ||||
| Free | $0 | Its FAQ says the subscription after the trial is yearly | Not stated | Not stated |
| Design | $99 a month | Its FAQ says the subscription after the trial is yearly | 1 user | 3D model conversions: 5 a month on Design and Pro, unlimited on Teams (fair use 415) |
| Pro | $199 a month | Its FAQ says the subscription after the trial is yearly | 1 user | 3D model conversions: 5 a month on Design and Pro, unlimited on Teams (fair use 415) |
| Teams | From $399 a month | Its FAQ says the subscription after the trial is yearly | Unlimited users | 3D model conversions: 5 a month on Design and Pro, unlimited on Teams (fair use 415) |
What comes on top: people, card payments and add-ons
| Company | Each extra person | Card payments | Add-ons |
|---|---|---|---|
| Koira | No per-person fee on any plan | 2.9% + 30¢ (Stripe) plus 2% on Office, 1% on Grow, 0.5% on Front Office (Koira); on Office that share replaces a monthly fee | None; postcards are a flat price per card |
| Houzz Pro | $50 a month per user on Design and Pro; Teams unlimited | Not published; card, debit and ACH are accepted, with no rate on the pricing page | Advertising package from $499 a month |
From Houzz Pro pricing, checked October 9, 2026. Houzz Pro's pricing page blocks a plain fetch, so we read it in a real browser. A cell names the lowest plan that lists the feature; "Not listed" means we did not see it, so ask. Prices change often, so check the page before you buy.
Card rates as each company publishes them, checked October 9, 2026. Koira's is Stripe's 2.9% + 30¢ for a US card plus Koira's share, which pays for Office in place of a monthly fee.
What a small shop pays
A one-person shop on Pro: $199 a month. Three people on Pro: $199 plus two seats at $50, so $299 a month, which is close to the $399 starting price of Teams with unlimited users.
Card payments are accepted by card, debit card and ACH; the pricing page does not list the rate, so ask for it.
Card fees, usage and add-ons
| Houzz Pro | Koira | |
|---|---|---|
| Card payments | Not published; card, debit and ACH are accepted, with no rate on the pricing page | 2.9% + 30¢ (Stripe) plus 2%, 1% or 0.5% by plan (Koira) |
| Usage or credits | 3D model conversions: 5 a month on Design and Pro, unlimited on Teams (fair use 415) | None on Office, at cost on Grow, included on Front Office |
| Each extra person | $50 a month per user on Design and Pro; Teams unlimited | No per-person fee; one or fifteen people, the same price |
| Add-ons | Advertising package from $499 a month | None; postcards are a flat price per card |
| Trial or free plan | 30 days free, then the subscription is yearly, as its FAQ says | Office is free with no time limit |
| Contract | Its FAQ says the yearly subscription begins when the 30 day trial ends | Monthly, no contract |
From Houzz Pro pricing, checked October 9, 2026. Houzz Pro's pricing page blocks a plain fetch, so we read it in a real browser. A cell names the lowest plan that lists the feature; "Not listed" means we did not see it, so ask. Prices change often, so check the page before you buy.
Is Houzz Pro worth it?
If your work is sold on design, the floor planner and selections earn their place. If you mostly need the estimate, the deposit and the invoice, compare the yearly cost of a seat with a tool that has no per-person fee.
Things to know
- Design and Pro include one seat each; every added user is $50 a month.
- The FAQ says the subscription after the 30 day trial is yearly.
- Advertising to Houzz homeowners is a separate package from $499 a month.
What similar tools cost
- Buildertrend: A custom quote after a call; every plan includes unlimited users.
- JobTread: $199 a month with one internal user, plus $20 a month for each added internal user.
- Koira: Office free, Grow $249 a month plus usage at cost, Front Office $499 flat, no per-person fee on any plan. How Koira compares with Houzz Pro.
From Buildertrend pricing and JobTread pricing, checked October 9, 2026. Buildertrend's pricing page blocks a plain fetch, so we read it in a real browser. A cell names the lowest plan that lists the feature; "Not listed" means we did not see it, so ask. Prices change often, so check the page before you buy.
Sources, each checked October 9, 2026: Houzz Pro pricing, Buildertrend pricing, Buildertrend payments, JobTread pricing, JobTread online payments, Stripe pricing, and Koira pricing. We read each page's own text; we did not use summaries or third-party price lists.
