CompanyCam pricing

CompanyCam prices by plan plus a fee for each added user, with 20% off billed yearly. Here is every plan both ways and what a small crew pays.

5 min readPrices checked October 9, 2026
Roofers working on a pitched roof
Key takeaways
  • Core $79 a month ($63 billed yearly), Crew $149 ($119), Scale $299 ($249), plus $34 a month per added user.
  • People: Core 1 user, Crew and Scale 3 users, then $34 a month each ($29 billed yearly).
  • Card payments: From 2.5% with Tap to Pay; other rates not published (US companies only).
  • Checked on CompanyCam's own pages, October 9, 2026.

How CompanyCam pricing works

Core is $79 a month, or $63 a month billed yearly, with one user: timestamped photos and video, auto-organized projects, photo reports, on-site payments for US companies, live job updates and a price book with invoicing. Crew is $149, or $119 yearly, with three users, and adds checklists, task assignments, a live job map, client access and proposals built from voice notes and photos. Scale is $299, or $249 yearly, with three users, and adds unlimited templates and reports, subcontractor access, room measuring in the camera and agreements to send and sign. Enterprise starts at 50 users and is priced by sales.

Each user past the ones included is $34 a month, or $29 billed yearly. The Marketing Suite, which turns job photos into posts and review requests, is $99 a month or $79 yearly.

Every CompanyCam plan

  • Core: $79 a month; $63 a month billed yearly. 1 user. Timestamped photos and videos, photo reports, on-site payments, live job updates, price book and invoicing.
  • Crew: $149 a month; $119 a month billed yearly. 3 users. Adds checklists, task assignments, a live job map, client access, proposals from voice notes and photos.
  • Scale: $299 a month; $249 a month billed yearly. 3 users. Adds unlimited templates and reports, subcontractor access, room measuring in the camera, agreements to send and sign.

The same plans in the shared columns, with Koira's for reference:

PlanMonthlyBilled yearlyPeople includedUsage or credits
Koira
Office$0, freeMonthly, no contractOne or fifteen, the same priceNone charged on Office
Grow$249 a monthMonthly, no contractOne or fifteen, the same priceTexts, call minutes and emails at cost, nothing added
Front Office$499 a month, flatMonthly, no contractOne or fifteen, the same priceIncluded in the $499
CompanyCam
Core$79 a month$63 a month billed yearly1 userVideo length by plan (5 or 10 minutes); report templates 5 on lower plans, unlimited on Scale
Crew$149 a month$119 a month billed yearly3 usersVideo length by plan (5 or 10 minutes); report templates 5 on lower plans, unlimited on Scale
Scale$299 a month$249 a month billed yearly3 usersVideo length by plan (5 or 10 minutes); report templates 5 on lower plans, unlimited on Scale

What comes on top: people, card payments and add-ons

CompanyEach extra personCard paymentsAdd-ons
KoiraNo per-person fee on any plan2.9% + 30¢ (Stripe) plus 2% on Office, 1% on Grow, 0.5% on Front Office (Koira); on Office that share replaces a monthly feeNone; postcards are a flat price per card
CompanyCam$34 a month each ($29 billed yearly)From 2.5% with Tap to Pay; other rates not published (US companies only)Marketing Suite $99 a month ($79 billed yearly)

From CompanyCam pricing, checked October 9, 2026. CompanyCam's prices fill in by script; we read the monthly and yearly numbers from the page's own data in a real browser. A cell names the lowest plan that lists the feature; "Not listed" means we did not see it, so ask. Prices change often, so check the page before you buy.

Card rates as each company publishes them (also CompanyCam payments), checked October 9, 2026. Koira's is Stripe's 2.9% + 30¢ for a US card plus Koira's share, which pays for Office in place of a monthly fee.

What a small shop pays

One person on Core: $79 a month, or $63 billed yearly. Three people on Core: $79 plus two at $34, so $147 a month, about the same as Crew at $149 with three users included. Five people on Crew: $149 plus two at $34, so $217 a month.

On card fees, CompanyCam publishes only a Tap to Pay rate, from 2.5%, and lets you choose who pays the processing fee.

Card fees, usage and add-ons

CompanyCamKoira
Card paymentsFrom 2.5% with Tap to Pay; other rates not published (US companies only)2.9% + 30¢ (Stripe) plus 2%, 1% or 0.5% by plan (Koira)
Usage or creditsVideo length by plan (5 or 10 minutes); report templates 5 on lower plans, unlimited on ScaleNone on Office, at cost on Grow, included on Front Office
Each extra person$34 a month each ($29 billed yearly)No per-person fee; one or fifteen people, the same price
Add-onsMarketing Suite $99 a month ($79 billed yearly)None; postcards are a flat price per card
Trial or free planA free trial; the length is not stated on the pricing pageOffice is free with no time limit
ContractMonthly or yearly (save 20%); cancel any time, access runs to the end of the periodMonthly, no contract

From CompanyCam pricing, checked October 9, 2026. CompanyCam's prices fill in by script; we read the monthly and yearly numbers from the page's own data in a real browser. A cell names the lowest plan that lists the feature; "Not listed" means we did not see it, so ask. Prices change often, so check the page before you buy.

Is CompanyCam worth it?

If photos are how you prove the work and protect yourself, the price buys real value. If you want photos to become estimates and booked jobs, count the cost of the tool you will still need for calls, quotes and follow-ups.

Things to know

  • Each added user is $34 a month ($29 billed yearly).
  • It is a photo and documentation tool first; scheduling and estimates with options are not its focus.
  • The only card rate it publishes is from 2.5% with Tap to Pay.

What similar tools cost

  • JobNimbus: Four plans, Essentials, Pro, Premium and Enterprise, all priced on request.
  • Roofr: Starter free, Essentials $249 a month ($209 billed yearly), Scale $349 ($299), plus pay-per-report measurements.
  • Koira: Office free, Grow $249 a month plus usage at cost, Front Office $499 flat, no per-person fee on any plan. How Koira compares with CompanyCam.

From JobNimbus pricing and Roofr pricing, checked October 9, 2026. A cell names the lowest plan that lists the feature; "Not listed" means we did not see it, so ask. Prices change often, so check the page before you buy.

Sources, each checked October 9, 2026: CompanyCam pricing, CompanyCam payments, JobNimbus pricing, JobNimbus payments, Roofr pricing, Roofr payments, Stripe pricing, and Koira pricing. We read each page's own text; we did not use summaries or third-party price lists.

FAQ

How much does CompanyCam cost?

Core $79 a month ($63 billed yearly), Crew $149 ($119), Scale $299 ($249), plus $34 a month per added user. Every price here is from its own pricing page, checked October 9, 2026.

Does CompanyCam charge per user?

Each plan includes one or three users. Every user after that is $34 a month, or $29 billed yearly.

Does CompanyCam have a free trial?

Yes, a free trial; the length is not stated on the pricing page. You can cancel any time and keep access to the end of the billing period.

Is there a free alternative to CompanyCam?

Koira's Office plan is free with no time limit: a website that books jobs, estimates with signing and deposits, invoices, card payments and the day plan. Card payments carry Stripe's 2.9% + 30¢ plus Koira's 2% on Office.

We know what works. Leave it to Koira.

☼⚙
Standard⚡ Turbo
● Koira did it● You by hand
Today $9,300$8,100 / $1,200
This week $25,050$18,570 / $6,480
This month $69,300$46,150 / $23,150
Money, just now
Reminded Sean Love, $1,850. Polite reminder with the pay link.
Bids, 9:44 am
Nudged Dana on the kitchen bid. Day 3 follow up. She opened it at 9:12.
Convos, 9:41 am
Texted back a missed call. Walk through booked Thu 10:00.
CompanyCam pricing: plans, users and add-ons (2026) | Koira